Monday, April 21, 2008

passover dining

what does a supposed-to-be-dieting, diabetic vegetarian eat during passover? as far as i can see, that would be celery (which apparently takes more calories to digest than it has within it).


MaryWalkerBaron said...

Welcome to witsendmagazine. We look forward to hearing from you.

Leslie said...

Try some quinoa. It's a kasha-like grain which is classified as a fruit and is kosher for Pesach.